Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babyangelxxxx 26 / F
"Let's share fantasies and turn up the heat."
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 11, 2021

To view all of
babyangelxxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyangelxxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,065,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand
babyangelxxxx 26/F
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Not chatting on IM. I don't have points. Contact me using other alternatives.
I think most of us here are looking for some kind of connection. A reminder that we're all human. For now, I'd just like to focus on the mental and emotional connection. Erotic chats is what I enjoy. And cybersex is something that always gets me hot. I am interestingly shy at first but if you can warm me up with your words, then you'll certainly won't regret when I show you my wild side.

My Ideal Person I am open to interacting with more than one man. You could be attached, single, complicated, whatever. But I'll be honest to say I prefer older Caucasian men. Those who are not too kinky but have a wild erotic mind is what I'm truly looking for.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of babyangelxxxx's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 20, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: