Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FrankienJohny 58 / 44 / C
"Looking for intimate friends."
Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2019

To view all of
FrankienJohny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FrankienJohny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,419,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
bangkok, Thailand
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Hawaii, United States
FrankienJohny 58/C
Lynnwood, Washington
Are we there yet?
My cute little wife and I started exploring the LS about a year ago. We came into the LS to make friends and have fun. Get together here and there when we can, or when you can. We like HWP couples. Foursomes. That's not negotiable. Except for single women, maybe. Straight sex. I'm older than most of the guys here who have good looking wives who are about the same age as my wife. If you are okay with that we are okay with it. Chemistry? Wow. Absolutely love good chemistry, and chemistry is face to face. It's not that easy to find, but we think it is worth looking for. If we are all attracted and the chemistry is there then what are we waiting for? But the chemistry has to be there. When we do play we only play together same room. We are a team. Start soft. Watch each other play then let it evolve naturally into group sex. No drama, no pressure. Easy to say, but in a foursome if only half are attracted to each other and the other half is just going with the flow? Well, it's hard to have fun if you are not all feeling it. Everybody has to be happy or it is a no go. We can see that in a longer standing relationship maybe separate rooms could happen simply because trust develops. Maybe, but we don't know about that. Don't know anybody that well. We do enjoy the blending of four bodies on a bed. Nice, sweet and hot.. We like the gentle swapping back and forth. Boundaries need to be discussed openly. Don't assume anything.[U][/U]

My Ideal Person Friends we feel comfortable with. We are attracted to couples who are similar to us. Easy to have a conversation with. Confidant, good looking, well educated, fun loving, generous hearts, down to earth, realistic, hot... Let's just leave it at good chemistry.

We are only interested in select women and couples. NOT looking for single men! Single men, no offense but this game is not for you. Single men will be BLOCKED. Thank you.

NOTICE: The words and images posted by us remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile content or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.*****

  • 58/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 31, 1962 April 23, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired management management
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None