Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Angel_Beast69 61 / M
"I'mmmmmmmmm backkkkkkkkkkkkk"
Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2013

To view all of
Angel_Beast69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angel_Beast69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,065,423 Active Members!*
Angel_Beast69 61/M
Greenwood, Indiana
Hi! Angel_Beast is from the Midwest and loves to travel. Love to chat in the rooms so come and get to know me, I don't bite less you like and want it. Funny, courteous, open minded and respectful and love women who are the same. I protect and look after my friends. Look forward to making new friends and hot times where ever they may occur. Looking for real though am with here and in cyber to see how we interact and flow. Not looking to be sucked into another paid site just to be toyed with, so serious inquiries only.

My Ideal Person Have cybered so often can do it with one hand but, saying that I look for more discerning women.

A woman who speaks her mind and embraces her soft femininity I find attractive as hell. A woman as comfy in jeans and a LBD is quite the turn on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Angel_Beast69's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: